Traitor's Clutch

Magic: The GatheringTime Spiral#137
—Vues —J’aime —Cartes jouées
Type de carte
Instant
Rareté
Commune
Prix indicatif
0,06 € · ★ 0,43 € · 0,12 $ · ★ 0,48 $
Valeur de mana
5
Couleur
Noir

Texte de la carte

Target creature gets +1/+0, becomes black, and gains shadow until end of turn. (It can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.) Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Légalité par format

  • CommanderAutorisée
  • DuelAutorisée
  • LegacyAutorisée
  • ModernAutorisée
  • OathbreakerAutorisée
  • PauperAutorisée
  • PaupercommanderAutorisée
  • PennyAutorisée
  • PredhAutorisée
  • VintageAutorisée

Mis à jour le

Informations sur cette impression

Illustration
Dave Allsop
Langue de la carte
English
Date de sortie
2006-10-06

Précisions de règles

A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

Signaler un problème

Ce signalement est transmis à l’administrateur. Vos explications restent privées.